Skip to main content

2017-2018 Youth Lead Team

Posted Date: 09/15/2017

Thumbnail Image for Article 13874

The Youth Leadership Institute has been designed by Graham ISD and the Graham Chamber of Commerce to encourage and foster the development of leadership in local youth and to expose students to the opportunities available to  them both now and in the future throughout Graham and Young County.  The group will also serve as the an advisory group for the GISD superintendent.

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Youth Lead Team! Sophomores: Rebecca Beale, Carly Morris, Cryslin Scobee, Claire Jones and Samuel Perkins; Juniors: Emily Browning, Alyssa Riley, Jourdan Daily, Jordan Crago and Citalli Gonzalez; Seniors: Lexie Williams, Alize Dragoo, Shayne Lopez, Sydney East, Maggie Nunley, Jake Lanham, Elizabeth Routon, Libby Johnston, Shanna Gleason, Jeffrey Hazlett, Kasey Lawson and Jeb Curry.