Skip to main content

Hall of Honor Inductees February 2018

Hall of Honor Inductees- February 2018
Name Classification
Paul Hagelstein Distinguished Alumni Award
JoAnn Geurin Pettus Distinguished Alumni Award
Charls Walker Distinguished Alumni Award
Dr. Troy Rollen Johnson Distinguished Alumni Award
Garth Baker Distinguished Staff Award
JD Burke Distinguished Staff Award
Hallie Roselle Graves Distinguished Staff Award
Eugenia D Howell Distinguished Staff Award
The Bertha Foundation Distinguished Community Member Award
Ray Herring Distinguished Community Member Award
Agnes (Addie) Mary Kintner Graham Historical Award
Edwin Smith Graham Historical Award
Gustavus Adolphus and Edmonia Graham Historical Award
Malcolm Kintner Graham Historical Award