GJHS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • Teacher Workday
    Tuesday - January 3, 2017
    • Begin 4th Six Weeks
    Thursday - January 5, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7 B/A 8 B/A vs McNeil (Away) 4:00 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 7 B/A vs McNeil (Home) 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 8 B/A vs McNeil (Home) 5:30 PM
    Saturday - January 7, 2017
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 7A/8A Stephenville (Away)
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7 B/A vs Iowa Park (Home) 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 8 B/A vs Iowa Park (Home) 5:30 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 7 B/A vs Iowa Park (Away) HS Gym 6:00 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 8 B/A vs Iowa Park (Away) HS Gym 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 11, 2017
    • School Board Meeting 5:30 PM to 8:00 PMAdministration Office, 400 Third Street
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7&8 A Tournament @ Stephenville
    Saturday - January 14, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7&8 A Tournament @ Stephenville
    • GJHS Girls Basketball Graham Make It For Martin Tournament
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • Staff Development Day
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7 B/A 8 B/A vs Barwise (Away) 4:00 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 7 B/A vs Barwise (Home) 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 8 B/A vs Barwise (Home) 5:30 PM
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7&8 B Tournament @ Stephenville
    Saturday - January 21, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7&8 B Tournament @ Stephenville
    Monday - January 23, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7 B/A 8 B/A vs Vernon (Away)Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 7 B/A vs Vernon (Home)Signup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 8 B/A vs Vernon (Home)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Friday - January 27, 2017
    • Staff Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - January 28, 2017
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • GJHS Girls Basketball 7B,7A,8A,8B vs Kirby (Away) Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7 B/A vs Kirby (Home)Signup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 8 B/A vs Kirby (Home)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
  • Monday - February 6, 2017
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 7 B/A vs Burkburnett (Home)Signup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Boys Basketball 8 B/A vs Burkburnett (Home)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • GHS Cheer Packets Available Signup for an alert reminder. GHS Office/Room 308
    Tuesday - February 14, 2017
    • GHS Cheer Packets Available Signup for an alert reminder. GHS Office/Room 308
    Wednesday - February 15, 2017
    • GHS Cheer Packets Available Signup for an alert reminder. GHS Office/Room 308
    Thursday - February 16, 2017
    • GHS Cheer Packets Available Signup for an alert reminder. GHS Office/Room 308
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • End of 4th Six WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • School Holiday - President's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • Begin 5th Six WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GHS Cheerleading Tryout Packets DUESignup for an alert reminder. GHS Front office/Room 308All Packets due by 3:00 PM
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • GHS Cheer Parent Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 7:45 AMGHS LibraryA parent must attend either the morning or the afternoon meeting.
    • GISD Student Work ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMGHS Commons
    • GHS Cheer Parent Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 7:45 PMGHS LibraryA parent must attend either the morning or the evening meeting.
  • Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • GHS Cheerleading Tryouts (Closed)Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMGHS Gym
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Early Release @1:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Spring Break HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Spring Break HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • Spring Break HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Spring Break HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Spring Break HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
  • Monday - April 3, 2017
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • End 5th Six WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Begin 6th Six WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Good Friday HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Bad Weather DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Bad Weather DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Teacher Work DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Early Release @1:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    • End of 6th Six WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GHS GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Staff Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Staff Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • Staff Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Staff Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
GJHS Band
GJHS Boys Basketball
GJHS Girls Basketball
Graham ISD
Graham Junior High School


GRAHAM INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  ·  400 Third Street  ·  Graham, TX 76450 Ph: (940) 549-0595 | 
powered by finalsite