GJHS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • 4th Six Weeks/2nd Semester Begins
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • GJHS 7&8 B/A Girl's Basketball vs. Bridgeport (Home) 4:30 PM
    • GJHS Boys' Basketball @ Bridgeport 5:00 PMBridgeport Game order: 7A, 8A in main gym; 8B, 7B in secondary gym
    Saturday - January 10, 2015
    • GJHS 7/8 "A" Girl's Basketball @ Windthorst "A" Tournament
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • GJHS 7&8 B/A Girl's Basketball vs. Vernon (Away) 4:00 PMVernon Middle School. Game order is 7B, 7A, 8A
    • GJHS 7 & 8 B&A Boys Basketball v Vernon 5:00 PM8th Grde in New Gym; 7th in old
    Saturday - January 17, 2015
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • GJHS 7&8 B/A Girl's Basketball vs. Barwise (Home) 4:30 PM
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • GJHS 7&8 B/A Girl's Basketball vs. Decatur (Away) 4:30 PM
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • 8th Grade Career Fair NCTC
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • Boys Basketball at McNiel 4:00 PMWichita Falls McNiel Order 7B, 8B, 7A, 8A
    • GJHS 7&8 B/A Girl's Basketball vs. McNeil (Home) 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • School Board Meeting 5:30 PM
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • STAAR Security Training 7:00 AMGHS Auditorium
    • STAAR Security Training 3:45 PMGHS Auditorium
    Saturday - February 7, 2015
    • UIL Solo and Ensemble Wichita Falls High School
    Monday - February 9, 2015
    • GJHS 7&8 B/A Girl's Basketball vs. Bridgeport (Away) CHANGED: This event has been changed. 4:00 PMBridgeport Middle School, 7B @ 4, 7A @ 5, 8B @ 6, 8A @ 7
    • GJHS Boys' Basketball v Bridgeport 5:00 PMGraham Junior High
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • GJHS Tennis vs Burkburnett @ Graham 4:00 PMGHS Tennis Courts
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • STAAR Security Training 7:00 AMGHS Auditorium
    • STAAR Security Training 3:45 PMGHS Auditorium
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • End of 4th Six Weeks
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • School Holiday
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • 5th Six Weeks Begins
    • GJHS Tennis @ Vernon CANCELLED Leave @1:30pm
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • 8th Grade Spinal Screening Science class
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • GJHS Track @ Stephenville Running Events Only
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • Sadie Hawkins Dance (Student COuncil) 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMGJHS Cafeteria
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • GJHS Track @ Kennedale CANCELLED
    • GJHS Tennis Wylie @ Graham CANCELLED 4:00 PM
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Parent Meeting for HS Registration for 8th Grade 6:30 PMGHS Cafeteria
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • GJHS Tennis Barwise @ Graham 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • School Board Meeting 5:30 PMGISD Admin Building
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • GJHS Track @ Graham CANCELLED
    • HS UIL Concert and Sight-reading Contest POSTPONED: TBA Wilbarger Auditorium Vernon Texas
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • GJHS Track @ Bridgeport
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • GJHS Red Team 3:40 PMLibrary
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Substitute Training 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMGHS Meeting Room
    • GJHS Faculty Meeting 3:40 PMGJHS library
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • GJHS Track @ Decatur
    • GJHS Tennis Bowie @ Graham 4:00 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • 7th Writing STAARSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • 7th Writing STAARSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 8th Reading STAARSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GJHS Tennis @ Iowa ParkSignup for an alert reminder. Leave @2:00pm
  • Thursday - April 2, 2015
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • Bad Weather DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • School Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • GJHS Track - District Meet @ Abilene WylieSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • End of 5th Six WeeksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • GJHS Tennis District Meet @ VernonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • 6th Six Weeks BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    Saturday - April 25, 2015
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Bad Weather DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • School Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • End of 6th Six Weeks/2nd SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday - June 10, 2015
    • School Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday - July 8, 2015
    • School Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015  >
GHS Band
GJHS Boys Basketball
GJHS Girls Basketball
GJHS Tennis
GJHS Track
Graham ISD
Graham Junior High School


GRAHAM INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  ·  400 Third Street  ·  Graham, TX 76450 Ph: (940) 549-0595 | 
powered by finalsite